Hot Chili Limited Announcements Announcements http://www.hotchili.net.au/investors/announcements/ Shows a list of the 10 latest Announcements Impressive Surface Results at Lulu /assets/Uploads/HCH30Impressive-Surface-Results-at-Lulu2.pdf Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH30Impressive-Surface-Results-at-Lulu2.pdf Bloomberg Media Article Nov 2017 /assets/Uploads/HCH28Bloomberg-Media-Article4.pdf Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH28Bloomberg-Media-Article4.pdf High Grade Copper Confirmed at San Antonio /assets/Uploads/HCH27High-Grade-Copper-Confirmed-at-San-Antonio23112017.pdf Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH27High-Grade-Copper-Confirmed-at-San-Antonio23112017.pdf Mining News Article /assets/Uploads/HCH27Mining-News-Article2.pdf Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH27Mining-News-Article2.pdf Closure of SPP Offer /assets/Uploads/HCH26Closure-of-SPP-Offer21112017.pdf Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH26Closure-of-SPP-Offer21112017.pdf Extension of SPP by Four Days /assets/Uploads/HCH25bExtension-of-SPP-by-Four-Days2.pdf Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH25bExtension-of-SPP-by-Four-Days2.pdf Mining Journal Article_10112017 /assets/Uploads/HCH25Mining-Journal-Article3.pdf Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH25Mining-Journal-Article3.pdf San Antonio Secured and Unveiled /assets/Uploads/HCH24San-Antonio-Secured-and-Unveiled2.pdf Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH24San-Antonio-Secured-and-Unveiled2.pdf Lulu High Grade Satellite Copper Project Secured /assets/Uploads/HCH23Lulu-High-Grade-Satellite-Copper-Project-Secured07112017.pdf Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH23Lulu-High-Grade-Satellite-Copper-Project-Secured07112017.pdf Mining.com Copper Article - Forecast Copper Price Growth in 2018 /assets/Uploads/HCH25Mining.com-Article06112017.pdf Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0800 /assets/Uploads/HCH25Mining.com-Article06112017.pdf